bank program · JPMorgan Chase
Chase Ultimate Rewards
Checked against the issuer's page Aug 30, 2026Source
| Aer Lingus AerClubairlineTransfer ratio not stated on the fetched official page. | ratio not stated |
| British Airways Club (Avios)airline | ratio not stated |
| Air France-KLM Flying Blueairline | ratio not stated |
| Iberia Club (Avios)airline | ratio not stated |
| JetBlue TrueBlueairline | ratio not stated |
| Singapore Airlines KrisFlyerairline | ratio not stated |
| Southwest Airlines Rapid Rewardsairline | ratio not stated |
| United MileagePlusairline | ratio not stated |
| Virgin Atlantic Flying Clubairline | ratio not stated |
| Air Canada Aeroplanairline | ratio not stated |
| IHG One Rewardshotel | ratio not stated |
| Marriott Bonvoyhotel | ratio not stated |
| World of Hyatthotel | ratio not stated |
| Wyndham Rewardshotel | ratio not stated |
| Redemption floor | Not stated on the fetched official pages. Third-party sources commonly cite 1.25-1.5 cpp through Chase Travel depending on card, but this was not confirmed on an official chase.com page today. |
Notes
Official page states points transfer in 1,000-point increments (read 2026-08-30).
Cards that earn it
- Chase Freedom Flex$0 / yr
- Chase Freedom Unlimited$0 / yr
- Chase Ink Business Preferred$95 / yr
- Chase Sapphire Preferred$95 / yr
- Chase Sapphire Reserve$795 / yr
- The 14 partner names above were confirmed from chase.com official education pages, but none of the fetched pages stated per-partner transfer ratios, a Chase Travel redemption floor rate, or a points expiration policy -- all set to null accordingly.
- Third-party sources report a recent change to a 4:3 (Ultimate Rewards:Hyatt) ratio for two cards, but this was not confirmed on an official chase.com page and is excluded per the zero-fabrication rule.
Official page — not an affiliate link
Chase Ultimate Rewards official siteDirectWhat a transfer is actually worth depends on the award you find. Our 1.0¢ receipt is the floor to beat.